top of page

Calendar Of Events 

Sat-Sun, Sep 30-Oct 1, 2023: YEG Creatives Market @ Southgate Mall ~ Sat 10-7pm, Sun 11-6pm
Sat, Oct 14, 2023: Wild Rose Market @ St. Basil's Cultural Centre 10819 71 Ave ~ 10am-4pm

Fri-Sun, Oct 27-29, 2023: Christmas in October @ The Agora 401 Festival Lane ~

Fri 12pm-8pm, Sat 10-4pm, Sun 11-4pm

Sat, Nov 4, 2023: Fabulous Fall Market @ Our Lady of Perpetual Help Church Parish Hall,

13 Brower Dr (lower level) ~ 9:30-3pm

Sun, Nov 12, 2023: 11th Annual BELLAVIE Holiday Pop-Up Shop ~ 11am-4pm 

Lessard Community League 17404-57 Ave, Edm, AB 

Sat-Sun, Nov 17-18, 2023: Beaumont Christmas Market @ Beamont Community Centre, 5204 - 50 Ave ~ Sat 10-5pm, Sun 10-4pm

Fri, Nov 24, 2023: College Plaza Winter Market @ College Plaza 8215 - 112 St, Edmonton ~ 11am-4pm

Sat, Nov 25, 2023: Chappelle Winter Market @ Chappelle Social House, 1059 Chappelle Blvd SW, Edmonton ~ 10am - 3pm

Sun, Nov 26, 2023: Posh Market YEG @ Southgate Mall outside of H&M, 11am-6pm

Sat-Sun, Dec 2-3, 2023: Posh Market YEG @ Southgate Mall outside of H&M

Sat 10am-7pm, Sun 11am-6pm

Sat-Sun, Dec 9-10, 2023: Posh Market YEG @ Southgate Mall outside of H&M

Sat 10am-7pm, Sun 11am-6pm

Sat-Sun, Dec 16-17, 2023: Posh Market YEG @ Southgate Mall outside of H&M

Sat 10am-7pm, Sun 11am-6pm

Thurs-Fri, Feb 8-9, 2024: NCTCA (North Central Teachers' Convention Association)

@ Edmonton Convention Centre, Booth #328. 10135 100 St NW

Thurs-Fri, Feb 29-Mar 1, 2024: GETCA (Greater Edmonton Teachers' Convention Association)

@ Edmonton Convention Centre, Booth #1304. 10135 100 St NW

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram for the latest event news as well!

gemstone-header1-1024x428-removebg-preview.png

Private Shopping Events/Trunk Shows

Can't make it to one of my public events or simply looking for a more private shopping experience?  Host a private event for friends at home or for your staff in the office... I can set up my Baubles Boutique just about anywhere.  Contact me to set up your own exclusive event.

BELLAVIE Custom Shop

Looking for something specific?  Getting married?  Graduating or celebrating something special that requires just the right jewels?  Fill out my Custom Shop questionnaire and I will create a personalized boutique for you to shop and choose from.  Because I source these beauties around the world, I have access to hundreds of options, allowing me to zero in on just the right baubles for your needs.  Contact me to learn more.

bottom of page